Past: Transition Spaces 17.2- Michael Faris

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

Farisí work chronicles actual events or fictional allegories that involve contemporary or historical people doing terrible things.

The reception is Sept. 1 from 4-8 p.m. in the Crisp Museum.

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Friday, Aug 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 N. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO