Past: Two Brothers- Points of Origin

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106

Paintings by brothers Jason and Stanley Bly. Both are Midwesterners whose work is stylistically realistic but surrealistically composed.

The artist talk is Oct. 6 at 4:30 p.m. and reception is 5-7 p.m. in the River Campus Art Gallery.

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Friday, Oct 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, Oct 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 13, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Oct 16, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Oct 23, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 27, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Map

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO