Past: The Artwork of Marko Fields

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106

A Minnesota-based, three-dimensional artist in ceramics and mixed media, whose artwork is highly ornate, colorful and displays a flair for the whimsy.

The artist talk is at 4:30 p.m. Feb. 2 and reception is 5-7 p.m. in the River Campus Art Gallery.

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Friday, Feb 2, 2018, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, Feb 5, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 9, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Feb 12, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 16, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Feb 19, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Map

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO