Past: Exhibiting Excellence: 40th Annual High School Exhibition

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

This free event showcases the artistic talents of high school junior and senior students from Illinois and Southeast Missouri.

There is a reception from 1 to 4 p.m. Feb. 11 in the Crisp Museum.

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Mar 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Mar 9, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Mar 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 N. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO