Recent Acquisitions: The Crisp Museum

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

An exhibition of recently donated artworks and artifacts including paintings, prints and ceramic pottery.

The reception is from 4 to 8 p.m. May 11 in Crisp Museum.

Contact

Dates & Times

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 N. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO