*

Paint for a Cause

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Painted Wren Art Gallery

A new Paint for a Cause is up at the Painted Wren Art Gallery. ALL donations will go to the Bollinger County Museum of Natural History, home of the Missouri dinosaur. Any visitor of any age who visits the Painted Wren is welcome to paint for a minute or so for a $1 donation. We want to have as many people as possible paint on the canvas.

Contact

Phone: (573) 579-1000/ (573) 837-9514

Dates & Times

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Dec 22, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Dec 29, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Map

Painted Wren Art Gallery
223 South Plaza Way, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703