*

Pickleball League

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Osage Centre

Pickleball League will play Thursday evenings at 5 p.m. at the Osage Centre, tentative start date of September 7, 2017. Registration opens June 16 and closes August 25.

Cost: $50 per 2 person team

For more league information visit www.cityofcape.org/osage or contact Chad at cmunterreiner@cityofcape.org.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday, Jun 30, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Monday, Jul 3, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Monday, Jul 10, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Monday, Jul 17, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Monday, Jul 24, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Monday, Jul 31, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Monday, Aug 7, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Monday, Aug 14, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Monday, Aug 21, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday, Aug 25, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO