Past: Art Gallery: Cheyenne and A. J. Hendershott

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

Visit the nature center lobby in September to view drawings inspired by the extinct birds of Missouri, created by daughter and father duo, Cheyenne and A. J. Hendershott. Exhibit is free to view.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, Sep 1, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 8, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 15, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 22, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 29, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center
2289 County Park Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO