Art Gallery: Noppadol Paothong

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

Take time this month to view Missouri Department of Conservation Photographer Noppadol Paothong’s favorite photos that he has captured over the years including birds, prairies, and Ozark mountains. Exhibit is free to view.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 20, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 27, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center
2289 County Park Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO