Past: Art Gallery: Mingo Swamp Flora and Fauna

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

Visit the auditorium to view entries from the “Mingo Swamp Flora and Fauna” photography contest sponsored by the Mingo Swamp Friends Association. This annual contest showcases the best of the Mingo National Wildlife Refuge and the local photographers who cherish it. Exhibit is free to view.

Past Dates & Times

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 6, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 13, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 20, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 27, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center
2289 County Park Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO