*

Past: Fall Adult Soccer League

Shawnee Park Center

Registration is now open for our Fall Adult Soccer League.

Sunday afternoon games, $220 per team.

Register by 8/21/17 at the A.C. Brase Arena or online at www.cityofcape.org/soccer

Estimated Start Date: 9.10.17

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Aug 4, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Aug 7, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Aug 11, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Aug 14, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Aug 18, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Aug 21, 2017 (all day)

Map

Shawnee Park Center
835 SW End Blvd., Cape Girardeau, MO

More Shawnee Park Center events