*

Osage Centre Pickleball Tournament

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 (all day)

Osage Centre

Men's, Women's and Mixed Double Pickleball Tournament November 10th & 11th, 2017

Team Registration Only | Register by 10/29/17

Register at the A.C. Brase Arena or Osage Centre!

Ages 50+ | www.cityofcape.org/osage

Contact

Phone: 573.339.6342

Dates & Times

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Sep 29, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Oct 2, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Oct 6, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Oct 9, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Oct 13, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Oct 27, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 (all day)

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N KINGSHIGHWAY, CAPE GIRARDEAU, MO 63701