*

Past: Cape Parks and Recreation Jr. Chef's Cooking Club

Shawnee Park Center

Jr. Chef's Cooking Club

Ages 6-10

Get ready for a yummy, fun filled class! Each week, you

will make (and eat!) a special treat while you learn about

measuring, why food changes as it cooks, and of course,

kitchen safety. This class is sure to fill quickly, so register right away!

Classes on Tuesdays at the Shawnee Park Center 10/3/17-10/17/17 from 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm.

$25 Resident / $30 Non-resident

Register at the A.C. Brase Aren, Osage Centre or www.ciytofcape.org/recreation

Contact

Phone: 573.339.6346

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Aug 25, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Aug 28, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Sep 1, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Sep 4, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Sep 8, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Sep 11, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Sep 15, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Sep 22, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 (all day)

Map

Shawnee Park Center
835 SW End Blvd., Cape Girardeau, MO