*

"Halloween" Show Me Themed Photo Contests

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Painted Wren Art Gallery

Enter your best Halloween photos in Painted Wren Art Gallery's next themed photo contest. Photo size should be no smaller than 8 inches X 10 inches and no larger than 16 inches X 16 inches. No mats, no frames, just photographs.

Entry fee: Adults - $10 for up to 3 photos, $3 for each additional photo.

Youth - $5 for up to 3 photos, $1 for each additional photo.

Prizes: Adults: Best of Show-$75 plus a custom frame worth up to $150 retail by Stev-Mark; Alt. Best of Show-$50;1st-$30; 2nd-$25; 3rd-$20; 2 Honorable Mentions-$15

Youth: Best of Show-$30, 1st-$20, 2nd-$15, 3rd-$10; 2 Honorable Mentions-$5

Deadline for entry is 6 p.m. on Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Entry forms, rules, and more information can be found on our Facebook Page,Show Me Themed Photo Contests, or at Painted Wren Art Gallery located at 223 South Plaza Way, Cape Girardeau, MO.

Sponsors of this contest are Stev-Mark and Premier Physical Therapy.

Contact

Phone: (573) 579-1000/(573) 837-9514

Dates & Times

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Oct 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Oct 27, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Nov 3, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Map

Painted Wren Art Gallery
223 South Plaza Way, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703