*

Yule Log Cabin Open

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Yule Log Cabin

The Yule Log Cabin will open for the Christmas season on Sept. 1 and will be open daily 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. through Jan. 1, 2019 except for Christmas Day.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Nov 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, Nov 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Nov 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, Dec 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Dec 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, Dec 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Dec 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, Dec 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Dec 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, Dec 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Dec 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, Dec 31, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Map

Yule Log Cabin
7634 State Highway N, Scott City, MO