*

Yule Log Cabin Open

Sunday, September 25, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Yule Log Cabin

The Yule Log Cabin will be open for the Christmas season daily 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. through Jan. 1, 2021 except for Thanksgiving day and Christmas Day.

Dates & Times

Sunday, September 25, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 26, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 30, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 7, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 9, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 14, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 16, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 17, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 23, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 28, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 30, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 31, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 4, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 6, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 11, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 13, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 14, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 18, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 20, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 25, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 27, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 2, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 5, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 12, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 23, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 26, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 30, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 31, 2022, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 1, 2023, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Map

Yule Log Cabin
7634 State Highway N, Scott City, MO