*

Past: The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Dinner Show

HoteLumiere at The Arch

America's largest interactive comedy murder mystery dinner show! Solve a hilarious crime while you feast on a fantastic dinner. Just beware! The killer is hiding somewhere in the room, and you may find yourself as a Prime Suspect!

Our show is very different from traditional murder mystery dinner shows. We hide non-costumed actors in the audience that are pretending to be regular guests. This results in a much more social and interactive evening than with other shows; you will find yourself engaged and involved to a level you never thought possible! Our shows are set during the present day and take place in real time. Over the course of the night, our costumed Detectives will uncover clues, interrogate audience members that may or may not be part of the show, and help everyone get closer to solving the mystery! The audience member that gives the best correct answer of "whodunit?" before the killer is revealed will walk away with a stellar Prize Package.

Your ticket includes our signature murder mystery show with a Prize Package for the Top Sleuth of the night, as well as a fantastic dinner, and many more surprises during the show.

PARKING: Free Venue Lot - mention Dinner Detective

DRESS CODE: Business casual or dressy casual is required unless otherwise specified.

AGE REQUIREMENT: Our required minimum age is 15, and adult supervision is required.

Past Dates & Times

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

HoteLumiere at The Arch
901 N 1st St, St. Louis, MO 63102