*

Railroads in Southeast Missouri

Thursday, June 24, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Railroads carried people and products across our nation. Our new railroad exhibit features the history of railroads through; photos,memorabilia, and a model train set.

Museum hours: Noon - 4:30 p.m.

Admission: Adults $5 and 17 years and under $2

The museum closes for inclement weather or hazardous road conditions.

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open.

Phone: 573-238-1174

Email: bcmnh@sbcglobal.net

Dates & Times

Thursday, June 24, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, July 2, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, July 9, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, July 16, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, July 23, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 6, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 10, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 1, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 22, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 29, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 5, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 12, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 19, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 26, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 3, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
209 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO