*

ALPHA at St. Vincent de Paul Church in Cape Girardeau

Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

St. Vincent de Paul Center

Do you have questions about faith? Life? Jesus? ALPHA is weekly series that gives an open and safe place to learn and discuss many questions about faith, life, and Jesus. It is designed for people who have some faith background or perhaps no faith background at all. Each week includes a dinner, video, and an open non-judgmental discussion about a weekly topic. There is no cost to attend and childcare is provided for those potty trained to 11 years old.

Our next series will start on February 21, 2024 and will run each Wednesday night until May 8, 2024 from 6:15 p.m. - 8:15 p.m. Sessions will be held in the church gym at St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church.

Registration is open NOW - here is how to register:

1. Call the church office at 573-335-7667; OR

2. Email contactus@svparish.com; OR

3. Fill out the online form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdyAfFOxcmoqp4KdPT5e14hSW1LBrxlRau54xVr...

We look forward to exploring faith with you!

Dates & Times

Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Map

St. Vincent de Paul Center
1912 Ritter Drive, Cape Girardeau, Mo