*

Couch to 5K Training Course

Monday, Aug 6, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Arena Shelter #1

8 Week Course to learn how to participate in a 5K.

Join our group to build your endurance over 2 months with Certified Fitness Professionals.

Learn the techniques, tips, and "how to's" of participating in a 5k or just adding running to your routine.

No running experience needed! Just grab your water and running shoes and you're ready to go!

Meeting dates are Mondays & Wednesdays at 5:30 pm -6:30 p.m.

Pre-register at A.C. Brase Arena or Osage Centre or contact Christine at 339-6604 for more details.

Dates & Times

Monday, Aug 6, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, Aug 13, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, Aug 20, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, Aug 27, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, Sep 3, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, Sep 10, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, Sep 17, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, Sep 24, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Map

Arena Shelter #1
410 Kiwanis Dr, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701