Irene's Country Dancers

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

VFW Post 3838

Partner and line dance classes will be taught by Irene Reynolds. For more information call (573) 382-0008 or email irlinedancer@yahoo.com.

Contact

Dates & Times

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

VFW Post 3838
1049 N. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO