Irene's Country Dancers

Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

VFW Post 3838

Partner and line dance classes will be taught by Irene Reynolds. For more information call (573) 382-0008 or email irlinedancer@yahoo.com.

Contact

Dates & Times

Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

VFW Post 3838
1049 N. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO