Irene's Country Dancers

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

VFW Post 3838

Partner and line dance classes will be taught by Irene Reynolds. For more information call (573) 382-0008 or email irlinedancer@yahoo.com.

Contact

Dates & Times

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

VFW Post 3838
1049 N. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO