Cape River Heritage Museum Open

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm

Cape River Heritage Museum

The Cape River Heritage Museum is located at the old police and fire station, dating back to 1908. Regional history exhibits are ever changing and dioramas, interactive and personal presentations add to the experience. The Cape River Heritage Museum is a delightful way to familiarize all ages with what life was once like on the banks of the Mississippi River.

Dates & Times

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 23, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 30, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 6, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 13, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 20, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 27, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 4, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 11, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 18, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 25, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm

Map

Cape River Heritage Museum
538 Independence St., Cape Girardeau, MO