Past: Cape River Heritage Museum Open

Cape River Heritage Museum

The Cape River Heritage Museum is located at the old police and fire station, dating back to 1908. Regional history exhibits are ever changing and dioramas, interactive and personal presentations add to the experience. The Cape River Heritage Museum is a delightful way to familiarize all ages with what life was once like on the banks of the Mississippi River.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, April 12, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm

Map

Cape River Heritage Museum
538 Independence St., Cape Girardeau, MO