Cape Farmers' Market

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

West Park Mall - Parking lot

This is an outdoor farmers market with fruit, vegetables, food, meats, eggs and items made from agricultural products.

Rain or Shine! The products are grown or made by the vendor selling them.

You may check us out further on our Facebook page.

Dates & Times

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Map

West Park Mall - Parking lot
3049 William St, Cape Girardeau, MO