*

Missouri Bicentennial Paint For A Cause

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Painted Wren Art Gallery

The two-year Missouri 2021 mural project has started. Stop by Painted Wren Art Gallery where juried Best of Missouri Hands artists Aaron Horrell and Barb Bailey will guide everyone. It doesn't matter your age or ability, you can paint a 1-inch triangle on a 4 ft. X 6 ft. aluminum composite panel, one of 15 pieces that make up the 12 ft. X 30 ft mural.

Stop by Painted Wren Art Gallery during business hours to participate in a once-in-a-lifetime event to celebrate Missouri's 200th Birthday and learn how it will all come together.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Map

Painted Wren Art Gallery
620 Whitelaw Avenue, Cape Girardeau MO