*

Ice Age Exhibit

Thursday, October 21, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Journey back in time to the Ice Age. See a variety of Ice Age fossils, plus a replica scaled model of a woolly mammoth, saber tooth tiger skull replica, mammoth and mastodon teeth,and other replica skulls from Ice Age mammals.

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open. The museum closes for inclement weather or if Woodland School is closed due to road conditions.

Museum Admission: Adults $5 and 17 years and under $2

Museum hours: Every Thursday-Saturday from Noon-4:30 pm

The first Sunday of each month 12:00pm-4:30 pm

Dates & Times

Thursday, October 21, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 22, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 29, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 5, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 12, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 19, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 26, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 3, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 31, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
209 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO