Past: Art Gallery - Nature Upscaled

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

Sometimes, itís fun to look at everyday items with a new eye. Join us in February for a collection of nature-related upscaled art created by several local artists whose inspiration was reuse and repurpose. The Nature Center is always free.

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center
2289 County Park Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO