Strength Conditioning

Monday, January 24, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Osage Centre

Brittney will teach strength conditioning class 4:30 to 5:15 p.m. at the Osage Centre.

Dates & Times

Monday, January 24, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, January 31, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, February 7, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, February 14, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, February 21, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, February 28, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, March 7, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, March 14, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, March 21, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, March 28, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, April 4, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, April 11, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, April 18, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, April 25, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 2, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 9, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 16, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 23, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 30, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 6, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 13, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 20, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 27, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO