Body Sculpt Class

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Osage Centre

Body Sculpt exercise class will be taught by Tera 5:30 to 6:15 a.m. at the Osage Centre.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, April 5, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, April 26, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 3, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO