Past: Country Fuzion

Osage Centre

Country fuzion exercise class will be taught by Robyn 9 to 9:45 a.m. Tuesday and 10 to 10:45 a.m. Friday.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, December 3, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, December 10, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, December 17, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, January 4, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, January 7, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, January 14, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, January 21, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, January 28, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, February 4, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, February 11, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, February 18, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, February 25, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, March 4, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, March 11, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, March 18, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, March 25, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, April 1, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 5, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, April 8, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, April 15, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, April 22, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 26, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, April 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, May 6, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, May 13, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, May 20, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, May 27, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 17, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 24, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO