Cardio Drumming

Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Osage Centre

Brittney will teach cardio drumming 5:30 to 6:15 p.m. Tuesday and 9 to 9:45 a.m. Thursday.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 24, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO