Barre Workout

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Osage Centre

Emily will teach Barre exercise 6:30 to 7:15 p.m. Tuesday. Christine teaches Barre 12:15 to 12:45 p.m. Thursday.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO