Pump Lite

Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Osage Centre

Tera teaches Pump Lite 9:15 to 10 a.m.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO