Pump40

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Osage Centre

Tera teaches Pump40 5:30 to 6:10 p.m.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO