Zumba

Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Osage Centre

Jaimie teaches Zumba 6:15 to 7:15 p.m.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO