Barre HIT

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Osage Centre

Robyn teaches Barre HIT 4:30 to 5:15 p.m. Thursday.

Dates & Times

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO