Shine Dance

Thursday, August 18, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Osage Centre

Dana teaches Shine Dance 5:30 to 6:15 p.m. Thursday.

Dates & Times

Thursday, August 18, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO