Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Thursday, June 27, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Osage Centre

Meghan teaches yoga 5:30 to 6:30 p.m.

Dates & Times

Thursday, June 27, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO