Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Osage Centre

Meghan teaches yoga 6:30 to 7:30 p.m.

Dates & Times

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO