Past: Insanity & Core de Force

Osage Centre

Lesley will teach insanity and core de force 5:30 to 6:15 a.m.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, December 3, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, December 10, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, December 17, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, January 7, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, January 14, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, January 21, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, January 28, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, February 4, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, February 11, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, February 18, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, February 25, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, March 4, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, March 11, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, March 18, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, March 25, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, April 1, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, April 8, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, April 15, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, April 22, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, April 29, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, May 6, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, May 13, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, May 20, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, May 27, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, June 3, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, June 10, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, June 17, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, June 24, 2022, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO