Insanity & Core de Force

Friday, July 19, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Osage Centre

Lesley will teach insanity and core de force 5:30 to 6:15 a.m.

Dates & Times

Friday, July 19, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, July 26, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, August 2, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, August 9, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, August 16, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, August 23, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, August 30, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, September 6, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, September 13, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, September 20, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, September 27, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, October 4, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, October 11, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, October 18, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, October 25, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, November 1, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, November 8, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, November 15, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, November 22, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, November 29, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, December 6, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, December 13, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, December 20, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Friday, December 27, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO