Group Personal Training

Friday, August 6, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm

Osage Centre

Christine will lead the group personal training class 12:15 to 12:45 p.m. Friday.

Dates & Times

Friday, August 6, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 10, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 1, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 22, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 29, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 5, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 12, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 19, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 26, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 3, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO