Circuit training

Saturday, March 2, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Osage Centre

Nathan will teach circuit training 9:30 to 10:30 a.m. This class gives you a great mixture of muscle strengthening followed with by relaxing stretching session to loosen the muscles back up after a long week. Great class to start the weekend!

Dates & Times

Saturday, March 2, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, March 9, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, March 16, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, March 23, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, March 30, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, April 6, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, April 13, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, April 20, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, April 27, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, May 4, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, May 11, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, May 18, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, May 25, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, June 1, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, June 8, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, June 15, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, June 22, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, June 29, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO