Noon Day Pray Meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm

Noon Day Pray Meeting every Thursday 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Organization Intercessors for America

www.ifapray.org

For meeting ID and local information, please call 573-450-5902.

Dates & Times

Thursday, October 21, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm