Past: Visual Arts Cooperative Window Exhibit: featuring Holiday Miniature works by Visual Art Cooperative Artists

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri

During the months of December and January, the Visual Arts Cooperative artists will exhibiting their annual Holiday miniature art works!

Past Dates & Times

Friday, December 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 8, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 15, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 22, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 29, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri
16 N. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO