Zumba Gold

Monday, August 22, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Osage Centre

A dance-based fitness class; inspired by traditional Latin-based music including salsa, samba and me-ringue. Class is held 9 to 9:45 a.m.

Dates & Times

Monday, August 22, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, August 29, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, September 5, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, September 12, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, September 19, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, September 26, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 10, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 17, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 24, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 7, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 14, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 21, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 28, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 5, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 12, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 19, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 26, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO