Abs & Arms

Monday, August 22, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm

Osage Centre

This 30 minute express class is great for your lunch break or the busy bee who needs a great workout in a flash. In this workout, you'll focus on toning all parts of your arms and core. Each week is different to keep your muscles guessing. Class is held 12:15 to 12:45 p.m.

Dates & Times

Monday, August 22, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 5, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 19, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 26, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 3, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 10, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 17, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 31, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 14, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 5, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 12, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 26, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO