Abs & Arms

Monday, March 4, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm

Osage Centre

This 30 minute express class is great for your lunch break or the busy bee who needs a great workout in a flash. In this workout, you'll focus on toning all parts of your arms and core. Each week is different to keep your muscles guessing. Class is held 12:15 to 12:45 p.m.

Dates & Times

Monday, March 4, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 11, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 18, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 25, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 1, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 15, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 22, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 29, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 13, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 20, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, June 3, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, June 10, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO