*

Virtual Books Talks

Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Cape Girardeau Public Library

Join the library staff as we read books we love and share them with you! Tune in via Facebook Live to say hello, ask questions, and let us know what books you are reading! This is a virtual event. Please join us at facebook.com/capelibrary/live for the fun!

Dates & Times

Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, July 2, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, July 9, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, July 16, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, July 23, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021, 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Public Library
711 N. Clark St., Cape Girardeau, MO