*

WREATHS ACROSS AMERICA fundraiser

Monday, May 17, 2021 (time TBA)

Virtual online fundraiser

Venturing Scout Crew 4005 (sponsored by VFW Post 3838) is selling wreaths for Wreaths Across America. Help us earn funds for our Scouting activities while honoring our service members. We are supporting 3 local cemeteries -- City Cemetery and Russell Heights Cemetery in Jackson (location ID: MOCCRH) and the Missouri State Veterans Cemetery at Bloomfield (location ID: MOSVCB). Our group ID is MO0136P. You can order online and specify the cemetery you wish to sponsor. Wreaths will be placed on December 18, 2021; the Wreath ceremony is open to the public. If indicated, you may place the wreath you purchase on the grave that you wish to honor. This will be an ongoing fundraiser.

Dates & Times

Monday, May 17, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, May 20, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, May 21, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, May 22, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, May 23, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, May 24, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, May 27, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, May 28, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, May 29, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, May 30, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, May 31, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, June 3, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, June 4, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, June 6, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, June 7, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, June 10, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, June 11, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, June 12, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, June 13, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, June 14, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, June 17, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, June 18, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, June 19, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, June 20, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, June 21, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, June 24, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, June 25, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, June 26, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, June 27, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, June 28, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, July 1, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, July 2, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, July 3, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, July 4, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, July 5, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, July 8, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, July 9, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, July 10, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, July 11, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, July 12, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, July 15, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, July 16, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, July 17, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, July 18, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, July 19, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, July 22, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, July 23, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, July 24, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, July 25, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, July 26, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, July 29, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, July 30, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, July 31, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, August 1, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, August 2, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, August 5, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, August 6, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, August 7, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, August 8, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, August 9, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, August 12, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, August 13, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, August 14, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, August 15, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, August 16, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, August 19, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, August 20, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, August 21, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, August 23, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, August 26, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, August 27, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, August 28, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, August 29, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, August 30, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, September 2, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, September 3, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, September 4, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, September 5, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, September 6, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, September 9, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, September 10, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, September 11, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, September 12, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, September 13, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, September 16, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, September 17, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, September 18, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, September 19, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, September 20, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, September 23, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, September 24, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, September 25, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, September 26, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, September 27, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, September 30, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, October 1, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, October 2, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, October 3, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, October 4, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, October 7, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, October 8, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, October 9, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, October 10, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, October 11, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, October 14, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, October 15, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, October 16, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, October 17, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, October 18, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, October 21, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, October 22, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, October 23, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, October 24, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, October 25, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, October 28, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, October 29, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, October 30, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, October 31, 2021 (time TBA)