*

Living History Saturdays

Saturday, May 22, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Historic Downtown Ste. Genevieve

History comes alive in historic Ste. Genevieve on Saturdays. Beginning in April, enjoy “Hands-On History” presentations, demonstrations, music, and craft activities at historic sites. Take a free walking tour and learn about fascinating aspects of historic Ste. Genevieve. Enjoy the ambiance created by costumed strollers and various musicians and crafters on hand to greet visitors. Kids can try throwing a tomahawk, "shop" in a vintage store, or "attend" a French school. Come interact with these special presenters!

Dates & Times

Saturday, May 22, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Historic Downtown Ste. Genevieve
N Main St, Ste. Genevieve, MO