May 2021 Visual Arts Cooperative Window Exhibitors: Dr. Robert Ward and Diane Dickerson

Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri

The Visual Arts Cooperative Window Exhibitors for the month of May are Diane Dickerson and Dr. Robert Ward.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 21, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 28, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Map

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri
16 N. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO