*

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum - Candlestick Telephone Exhibit

Sunday, June 20, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum

Hush-a-Phone, Scissor Phones, One of the First Rotary Dial Phones – these are some of the telephones you’ll see at the Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum. Housed in a restored 1896 building, the history museum also features an extensive collection of telephones manufactured from the early 1900s through the 2000s, hundreds of pieces of telephone-related equipment, memorabilia from 1880s through the 2000s and military telephones from WWI through the Gulf War. It is located in the historic Jefferson Barracks Park. The museum has many hands-on, how-things-work exhibits which were created to inspire an interest in engineering and history.

Dates & Times

Sunday, June 20, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, July 9, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, July 23, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Map

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum
12 Hancock Ave, St Louis, MO 63125