*

Past: Toddler Time (ages 1-3)

Cape Girardeau Public Library

This interactive storytime introduces toddlers to books, reading, and language through stories, songs, and activities. Learn fun ways to build the early literacy skills children need to learn to read!

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, September 2, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 14, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, March 17, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, March 24, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, April 14, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, April 28, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, May 5, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, May 12, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, July 7, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, July 14, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, July 21, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, July 28, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Map

Cape Girardeau Public Library
711 N. Clark St., Cape Girardeau, MO