*

Paint for a Cause - for The Glenn House

Saturday, September 25, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Painted Wren Art Gallery

Paint for a Cause is back! This time the cause is The Historic Glenn House. For only a $1 donation, one triangle can be painted. Anyone, any age, and any ability is welcome to participate. When the 4 feet by 8 feet mural is finished, it will be hung in the Glenn House. The money raised will go to the Glen House to use for needed upkeep and repairs. Stop by Painted Wren Art Gallery, birthplace of the Missouri Bicentennial Mural, during our business hours to participate.

Dates & Times

Saturday, September 25, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 1, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 22, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 29, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Map

Painted Wren Art Gallery
620 Whitelaw Avenue